Nuevo teléfonos:

01 55 7587  11 41 / 01 55 7587  11 42

 

Dirección General

Aquiles Cantarell

aquiles@ITcomunicacion.com.mx

Ext. 598

 

Dirección Editorial

Fernando Reyes

freyes@ITcomunicacion.com.mx

Ext. 597

Administración

Ariadna Cantarell, ext. 592

ariadna@ITcomunicacion.com.mx

Atención a clientes y Suscripciones

suscripciones@ITcomunicacion.com.mx

 

 

 

 

 

Ventas

ventas@ITcomunicacion.com.mx

 

Contenidos

contenidos@ITcomunicacion.com.mx

 

Coyoacan, Ciudad de México, México

 

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message